投资账户

我们的业务

我们的专业

Elite Strategies荣誉推荐为您特别量身定做的投资账户,提升您的投资回酬。 无论您有无投资经验,是个小户或大户投资者,我们提供给您的投资账户将是您通往财富之门。

我们的动机是确保我们的客户有最佳选择,以适应各种类型的投资。我们打算帮助我们的客户获得最高的回报。我们的账户范围是为像您这样的交易者创建的。 我们打算帮助我们的客户获得最高的回报。 我们为您这样的交易者创建账户范围。

指数基金

证券指数,或一般称为股票指数,是实际的股票市场指数。

外汇投资

整个外汇市场(FX);包括许多类型的市场,包括即期外汇,期货衍生产品,远期衍生产品和差价合约衍生品市场,这对于零售客户来说是最受欢迎的。

金属/商品

黄金与其他贵重金属,以及原油、铜或石油,都是在原产品市场扮演重要角色的硬商品,以合约形式进行交易。

股票差价合约

通过买卖差价合约来进入最受欢迎的公司的股票市场。 您可以根据在股票市场上交易的各种公司的股票的价格变动进行交易。

我们的专业

Elite Strategies荣誉推荐为您特别量身定做的投资账户,提升您的投资回酬。 无论您有无投资经验,是个小户或大户投资者,我们提供给您的投资账户将是您通往财富之门。

我们的目标是要确保我们的客户享有最好的投资选择、最合适的投资模式。 我们希望帮助客户实现最高的投资回酬,我们的投资账户就是专为您这样的投资者而设的。

外汇投资

单单外汇交易市场就有好几种交易形式,其中包括外汇现货交易、外汇期货衍生品交易、远期外汇衍生品交易,还有差价外汇衍生品交易,这几种都是较受散户投资者欢迎的交易形式。

指数基金

证券指数,或一般称为股票指数,是实际的股票市场指数。

金属/商品

黄金与其他贵重金属,以及原油、铜或石油,都是在原产品市场扮演重要角色的硬商品,以合约形式进行交易。

股票差价合约

通过买卖差价合约来进入最受欢迎的公司的股票市场。 您可以根据在股票市场上交易的各种公司的股票的价格变动进行交易。

最佳的方案

每一位投资者都有其独特的投资组合、投资规模、投资类型,以及各自的投资策略。 我们通过创建一系列账户类型来满足您所有交易需求,确保满足所有交易者的需求。

立即在Elite Strategies开设账户,选择您想要的投资账户。 随着您的投资经验日渐丰富,交易规模逐渐增加,您可以再选择升级您原有的投资账户。

联系我们

我们愿意为您服务

我想了解更多

Account

What We Do

We Specialize in

Elite Strategies proudly offers personalized account types to help boost your profits. From experienced traders to inexperienced, small depositors to large, the list of accounts we offer is a doorway to your financial goals.

Our motive is to make sure our clients have the best options to choose from and something to suit every type of investment. We intend to help our clients in achieving the highest returns. Our range of accounts is created for traders just like you.

Indices

Equity indices, or stock indices as they are also commonly known, are actual stock market indexes.

Forex

The foreign exchange market (FX) as a whole; consists of many types of markets, including Spot FX, Future derivatives, Forward Derivatives, and the CFD derivatives market, which is the most popular for retail clients.

Metals/Commodities

Gold Trading and other precious metals, along with crude oil, copper or petroleum, are hard commodities that play a major role in the commodities market and are contract-based tradable goods.

Stock CFDs

Gain access to the most popular companies’ stock market by trading stock contracts for difference. You can trade on the price movements on shares of various companies trading in the stock market.

We Specialize in

Elite Strategies proudly offers personalized account types to help boost your profits. From experienced traders to inexperienced, small depositors to large, the list of accounts we offer is a doorway to your financial goals.

Our motive is to ensure our clients have the best options to choose from and something to suit every type of investment. We intend to assist our clients to achieve the highest returns and our range of accounts are created for traders just like you.

Forex

The foreign exchange market (FX) as a whole, consists of many types of markets, including Spot FX, Future derivatives, Forward Derivatives, and finally the CFD derivatives market, which is the most popular for retail clients.

Indices

Equity indices, or stock indices as they are also commonly known, are actual stock market indexes.

Metals/Commodities

Gold Trading and other precious metals, along with crude oil, copper or petroleum, are hard commodities that play a major role in the commodities market and are contract-based tradable goods.

Stock CFDs

Gain access to the most popular companies’ stock market by trading stock contracts for difference. You can trade on the price movements on shares of various companies trading in the stock market.

Good Solutions for You

Every trader has a unique profile, investment size, portfolio type, and individual trading strategy. We ensure the needs of all our traders, is addressed by creating a range of account types that will complement your every trading requirement.

Sign up with Elite Strategies and select the type of trading account that you want. As you gain experience and move to larger trades, you have the option of upgrading your account.

Contact us

We Would Love to Chat

I'm interested in: